Contact Us

Industrial Fabricators, Inc.

4328 South York Road
Gastonia, NC, 28052

Main:
704-864-3032

Fax:
704-864-6204

Sales:
980-522-7037

Shipping:
704-864-3032

Request for Quote:
rfq@ifabrication.com

Contact Directory

Employment
employment@ifabrication.com

Sales/Operations
Allen Oliphant
allen.oliphant@ifabrication.com

Quality
Gregory Wray
gregory.wray@ifabrication.com

Estimating
Chris Barnes
chris.barnes@ifabrication.com

Safety
Amy Shirley
amy.shirley@ifabrication.com

Information Technology
James Starr
james.starr@ifabrication.com

Accounts Receivable
ar@ifabrication.com

Accounts Payable
ap@ifabrication.com

 

 

 

Request For Information

* = required field



- -